★ 399 gram ★

Alla inlägg den 16 april 2009

Av Lisa - 16 april 2009 17:47

Har varit på Röåns möbler idag... och guuuuud va mycke fint dom har där! Skulle vilja flytta in där nästan..

Hittade ett par soffbord som ja gillade och som hade rimligt pris.. Men ja tog med mig en bunt med kataloger hem så ja kan titta och fundera i lugn och ro.

Köpte lite småsaker iaf.. Lite låssas blommor och ljusstakar och sånt. Men ja kan lova att det blir en tripp dit igen inom en snar framtid!


För övrigt så har jag en jäkla värk idag.. Ont i benen och fingrarna är som ballonger :(

Tråkigt....och ja väntar fortfarande på samtal från Umeå.. men dom har nog glömt mig..


Nu är jag sååå hungrig, men ja vet inte va ja ska äta. Är lixom inte sugen på nåt, men jag känner att mat skulle ge kroppen och knoppen en boost!


I´m the arrow, you´re my bow. Shoot me forth and I will go!

Av Lisa - 16 april 2009 11:22

You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

So fine this day
all your problems has gone away
but tomorrow, when you wake up
all your problems are back to stay

Your life,
a game
turn it up, turn it up with cocain
And everytime that you live is a time when you feel
and the only time you heal

Tell me what it is
and it would never be like this
A problem that we have in common
baby tell me what it is
it probably doesn't meen a piss
will rip my heart apart

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

Now it's to late, to late to live
and my councius killing me
so am I alive
but Im not free

and for all of you that can relate to this to
and for all of you that can relate to this to

White snow
I know
You're on a place where I just can't go
But I hope you do remember
your snow doesn't warm you in december

You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

Now it's to late, to late to live
and my councius killing me
so am I alive
but Im not free

and for all of you that can relate to this to
and for all of you that can relate to this to

Tell me what it is
and it would never be like this
A problem that we have in common
baby tell me what it is
it probably doesn't meen a piss
will rip my heart apart

You are in pain
Take your life, take your life with cocain
But I am who I am
so I do what I can, when I can
but I can't really do a damn thing

Now it's to late, to late to live
only heaven loves you now
so love it back for once
just once

Now it's to late, to late to live
and my councius killing me
so am I alive
but Im not free

and for all of you that can relate to this to
and for all of you that can relate to this to


11-11-14 föddes en krigare i vecka 23! Här kan ni läsa om vår Neo-resa och livet som prematurmamma. Jag delar även öppet med mig om hur livet kan se ut ur en missbrukares ögon, och min kamp mot att få den hjälp jag behöver för att bli hel igen!

Instagram

 

 

 

 

        

Mer läsning

Denise,Lova,Mi-Rakel

   

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Prematur Bloggar

Kategorier

399 gram

     

 

Besöksstatistik

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<< April 2009 >>>

SLE bloggar

Min&Syrrans låt


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards